My Bag
Programme

Programme

Activities Menu Menu

Find out what's happening at Slamseys and where you can find us out and about

January 2020

Print Club
Saturday 25 January
Beginner Screen Printing
Starts Thursday 30 January

February 2020

Print Club
Tuesday 4 February
Beginner Lino Printing
Starts Thursday 6 February
Fabric Printing
Starts Thursday 13 February
Open Access Printmaking
Thursday 20 February
Print Club
Saturday 22 February
Beginner's Drypoint
Starts Thursday 27 February

March 2020

Print Club
Tuesday 3 March
Printing in Progress Spring Term
Starts Thursday 5 March
Upcycle Fabric with Print
Friday 13 March
Intermediate Reduction Lino
Friday 20 March
Print Club
Saturday 21 March

April 2020

Botanical Jelly Printing
Friday 3 April
Print Club
Tuesday 7 April
Print Club
Saturday 18 April